Illinois Land Title Association
 
 
   
   
 

 
ilta board of directors


President

Walter G. Adams
Chicago Title Insurance Company
124 E Jefferson St
Morris, IL 60450
815-942-3678 Fax: 815-942-8650
walter.adams@ctt.com

1st Vice President
Paul Presney II
Lincoln Land Title & Abstract Company
726 S 2nd St
Springfield, IL 62704
217-525-1542 Fax: 217-525-0032
ppresney@aol.com

2nd Vice President
Christine Sparks
Attorneys' Title Guaranty Fund Inc
1 S Wacker Dr 24th Fl
Chicago, IL 60606
312-752-1408 Fax: 312-224-0358
csparks@atgf.com

Secretary

Patrick Quist
Chicago Title Insurance Company
1701 Golf Rd #1-101
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
312-339-0326     Fax: 847-758-4730
patrick.quist@ctt.com

Treasurer
Gary Spurling
Spurling Title Inc d/b/a Christian County Title
118 W Market
PO Box 408
Taylorville, IL 62568
217-824-3899 Fax: 217-824-3898
gspurling@spurlingtitle.com

Directors

Term Ending 2014

Trish Kiddell
Title Underwriters Agency
Waterside Center
126 N Water St
Rockford, IL 61107
815-969-1826     Fax: 815-964-4135
tkiddell@titleunderwriters.com

Corey Barker
Old Republic National Title Insurance
20 S Clark St #2000
Chicago, IL 60603
312-641-7760     Fax: 312-332-
cbarker@oldrepublictitle.com

Term Ending 2015
Agnes Mroczkowski
Saturn Title LLC
1030 W Higgins Rd #365
Park Ridge, IL 60068
847-696-1000   Fax: 847-696-1001
agnes@saturntitl.com

Heather Schuette
First American Title Insurance Company National Commercial Services
30 N LaSalle St #2700
Chicago, IL 60602
312-917-7256   Fax:
hschuette@firstam.com

Term Ending 2016
Linda Grahovec
Fidelity National Title Group - Midwest Agency
505 E North Ave
Carol Stream IL 60188
630-222-0778 Fax: 630-690-2443
lgrahovec@cltlt.com

Susan Higgins
Western Illinois Title Company
204 E Main St
PO Box 7
Biggsville. IL 61418
309-627-2050   Fax: 309-627-2741
higgins@westernillinoistitle.com

Sue Humphris
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
2055 W Army Trail Rd #110
Addison IL 60101
630-889-4010
shumphris@stewart.com

Don Marcum
Wheatland Title Guaranty Company
105 W Veterans Parkway
Yorkville IL 60560
630-723-3234  Fax: 630-385-4034
dmarcum@wheatlandtitle.com

Immediate Past President
David M. Walker
Greater Metropolitan Title LLC
175 E Hawthorn Pkwy #135
Vernon Hills, IL 60061
847-281-9343 Fax: 847-281-9334
dwalker@grtmet.com

Executive Director

Michael R. Lane
Illinois Land Title Association - STAFF
225 E Cook St  
Springfield, IL 62704
217-528-5230     Fax: 217-241-4683
mike@p-a-m-s.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 
 
 
     
© 2007 Illinois Land Title Association, All Rights Reserved. Web Development by SteadyRain Internet Strategy, Development & Online Marketing