Illinois Land Title Association
 
 
   
   
 

 
ilta staff

Illinois Land Title Association
225 East Cook Street
Springfield, IL 62704
(217) 528-5230
Fax:(217) 241-4683

Executive Director

Michael R. Lane
m.lane@illinoislandtitle.org

Senior Executive Administrator
Darlene M. Lane
darlene@p-a-m-s.com

Database Administrator
Susan Tolley
susan@p-a-m-s.com

Lobbyist
Cook-Witter, Inc
225 East Cook Street
Springfield, IL 62704
(217) 789-6252
(217) 789-4664

Randy Witter
randy@cook-witter.com
Bruce Kinnett
bruce@cook-witter.com
Beth Martin
beth@cook-witter.com

 

 


 
 
 
     
© 2007 Illinois Land Title Association, All Rights Reserved. Web Development by SteadyRain Internet Strategy, Development & Online Marketing