ILTA Staff

Illinois Land Title Association
225 East Cook Street
Springfield, IL 62704
Phone: (217) 528-5230
Fax: (217) 241-4683

Michael R. Lane

Michael R. Lane

Executive Director

m.lane@illinoislandtitle.org

Darlene M. Lane

Darlene M. Lane

Senior Executive Administrator

darlene@p-a-m-s.com

Susan Tolley

Susan Tolley

Database Administrator

susan@p-a-m-s.com

Lobbyist
Cook-Witter, Inc
225 East Cook Street
Springfield, IL 62704
(217) 789-6252
(217) 789-4664

Randy Witter
randy@cook-witter.com
Brian Wojcicki
brian@cook-witter.com
Bruce Kinnett
bruce@cook-witter.com
Beth Martin
beth@cook-witter.com