ILTA Office
726 S 2nd Street,
Springfield, IL 62704
Phone: (217) 528-5230
Fax: (217) 753-8384

Illinois Land Title Association is located two blocks from the Capitol campus at 726 S 2nd Street, Springfield, IL 62704.

Directions to the ILTA office: Traveling south on I-55 take the Clear Lake exit and travel west to Second Street. Turn left on Second. Our office is on the NE corner of 2nd and Lawrence.  Traveling north on I-55 take the Business 55 (6th Street) exit and proceed to Cook Street. Turn left on Cook to 2nd Street and turn left.

ILTA Staff

Mike Lane

Executive Director
Michael R. Lane
mike@pamsinc.co

Darlene Lane

Senior Executive Administrator
Darlene M. Lane
darlene@pamsinc.co

ILTA Lobbyist

Cook-Witter, Inc
225 East Cook Street
Springfield, IL 62704
(217) 789-6252
(217) 789-4664

Randy Witter
randy@cook-witter.com

Brian Wojcicki
brian@cook-witter.com

Bruce Kinnett
bruce@cook-witter.com

Beth Martin
beth@cook-witter.com